the river arts district everyday.

Business

RAD art studios & galleries
6 CURVE studios & garden @ 6 Riverside Drive www.CURVEstudiosNC.com
9 CURVE studios & garden @ 9 Riverside Drive www.CURVEstudiosNC.com
12 CURVE studios & garden @ 12 Riverside Drive www.CURVEstudiosNC.com
296 Depot @ 296 Depot Street www.zacknoble.com
339 Old Lyman @ 339 Old Lyman Street
352 Depot @ 352 Depot Street www.siteworkstudios.com
362 Depot @ 362 Depot Street www.glenrockdepot.com
Cotton Mill Studios @ 122 Riverside Drive www.thecottonmillstudios.com
Galaxy Studios @ 161 West Haywood Street
Glen Rock Depot @ 372 Depot Street www.glenrockdepot.com
Hatchery Studios @ 1 Roberts Street www.hatcherystudios.com
Jonas Gerard Fine Art @ 240 Clingman www.jonasgerard.com
Northlight Studios @ 357 Depot Street www.riverartsdistrict.com
Odyssey Gallery & Studios @ 238 Clingman www.odysseyceramicarts.com
Phil Mechanic Studios @ 109 Roberts Street www.philmechanicstudios.com
Pink Dog Creative @ 342 - 348 Depot Street www.pinkdog-creative.com
River Arts District Artists @ all thru the Asheville RAD www.riverartsdistrict.com
Riverside Studios @ 174 W. Haywood Street www.riverartsdistrict.com
Riverview Station (North) @ 191 Lyman www.riverviewstation.com
Riverview Station (South) www.riverviewstation.com
Roberts Street Studios @ 140 Roberts Street www.riverartsdistrict.com
Studio 375 Depot @ 375 Depot Street www.riverartsdistrict.com/studio-375
The Lift Studios @ 349 Depot Street www.theliftstudios.com
Warehouse Studios @ 170 Lyman Street www.riverartsdistrict.com
Wedge Studios @ 111 to 129 Roberts Street www.riverartsdistrict.com
Wilke Building @ 97 Roberts Street

RAD eats
12 Bones Smokehouse @ 5 Riverside Drive www.12bones.com
All Souls Pizza @ 175 Clingman Avenue www.allsoulspizza.com
Clingman Cafe @ 242 Clingman Avenue Extension www.clingmancafe.com
Fresh Wood Fired Pizza West @ 342 Depot Street Suite 101 www.facebook.com/Fresh2West/
Nourish & Flourish Juice Bar @ 347 Depot Street www.nourishflourishnow.com
RAD Farmers Market @ All Souls Pizza @ 175 Clingman Avenue 828.230.1672
Smoky Park Supper Club opening Spring 2015 @ 350 Riverside Drive www.smokypark.com
Taqueria Con Cuida @ 185 Clingman Avenue www.concuida.tumblr.com
The Bull & Beggar @ 37 Payne's Way #007 www.thebullandbeggar.com
The Junction @ 350 Depot Street www.thejunctionasheville.com
White Duck Taco Shop @ 1 Roberts Street www.whiteducktacoshop.com
Yuzu Patisserie @ 122 Riverside Drive www.yuzubycynthia.com

RAD night life
New Belgium Brewery @ 21 Craven Street www.newbelgium.com/brewery/asheville
The Bywater @ 796 Riverside Drive www.bywaterbar.com
The Grey Eagle Music Hall @ 185 Clingman Avenue www.thegreyeagle.com
Wedge Brewery @ 37 Payne's Way #001 www.wedgebrewing.com
WEDGE Cinema @ 37 Payne's Way #001 www.wedgebrewing.com

RAD recreation
Asheville Outdoor Center @ 521 Amboy Road www.ashevilleoutdoorcenter.com
Aston Park Tennis Center @ 336 Hilliard Avenue www.ashevillenc.gov
Carrier Park & Velodrome @ 220 Amboy Road www.ashevillenc.gov
French Broad Outfitters @ 704 Riverside Drive frenchbroadoutfitters.com
French Broad River Park @ Amboy Road & Lyman Street www.ashevillenc.gov
Jean Webb Park @ 85 Riverside Drive www.ashevillenc.gov
Zen Tubing @ 608 Riverside Drive www.ashevilleoutdoorcenter.com

RAD accommodations
Cedar Crest Inn @ 674 Biltmore Ave www.cedarcrestinn.com/
North Lodge on Oakland B&B @ 84 Oakland Road www.northlodge.com
Oakland Cottage B&B @ 74 Oakland Road www.vacationinasheville.com

RAD auto repair
VJ's Auto Service @ 500 Lyman Street 828.251.5351

RAD building supllies / suppliers
Benbow & Associates @ 372 Depot www. benbowassociates.com
Bonitz Roofing Company @ 280 Lyman Street 828.255.0123
Carolina Stone Works @ 176 Clingman Avenue www.carolinastoneworks.org
First Light Solar/ FLS Energy @ 130 Roberts Street www.flsenergy.com
Gennett Lumber Company @ 284 Lyman Street www.gennettlumber.com
J R Stone Sales @ 171 Lyman Street www.jrstonesales.com

RAD catering
12 Bones Catering @ 5 Riverside Drive www.12bones.com
Clingman Cafe Catering @ 242 Clingman www.clingmancafeasheville.com
Roots Catering @ 166 West Haywood Street www.rootsfood.com

RAD ceramic arts supplies
Highwater Clays @ 600 Riverside Drive www.highwaterclays.com

RAD clothing design
Candy Stick Lane @ 191 Lyman Street #214 www.candysticklane.com
On the Inside @ 109 Roberts Street ontheinside.etsy.com
Pattiy Torno @ CURVE @ 6 Riverside Drive www.pattiytorno.blogspot.com
Rhetorical Factory @ 191 Lyman Street suite 218 www.rhetoricalfactory.com

RAD community non profits
Asheville Greenworks @ 318 Riverside Drive www.ashevillegreeworks.org
Mountain Housing Opportunities @ 372 Depot Street www.glenrockdepot.com
Riverlink @ 170 Lyman Street www.riverlink.org
WECAN @ 6 Riverside Drive www.wecannews.blogspot.com

RAD dog training, washing and day care
Companion Dog Training School @ 191 Lyman Street #270 www.companiondogtrainingschool.com
The Soapy Dog @ 270 Depot Street www.thesoapydog.com

RAD events space
Jonas Gerard Fine Art @ 240 Clingman Avenue www.jonasgerard.com
The Lift Studios @ 349 Depot Street www.theliftstudios.com

RAD fun & fitness
CrossFit Pisgah @ 151 West Haywood Street www.crossfitpisgah.com
Rebel Strength & Rowhouse @ 408 Depot Street rebelavl.com

RAD furniture
Antiques @ Riverview Station (south) @ 191 Lyman Street #110 828.254.4410
Benbow & Associates Fine Woodworking @ 372 Depot www.benbowassociates.com
Joseph Ransmeier Woodworking @ 140 Roberts Street Studio E www.joeransmeierwoodworking.com
Marc Mandon @ 191 Lyman • restoration www.marcmandon.com
Silver River Center for Chair Caning @ 9 Riverside Drive silverriverchairs.com
The Old Wood Co @ 99 Riverside Drive www.theoldwoodco.com

RAD galleries
310 Art Gallery @ 191 Lyman Street #310 www.310art.com
David C. Sterwart Fine Art @ 347 Depot Street www.davidcstewart.com
Desert Moon Designs Gallery @ 372 Depot www.desertmoondesigns-studios.com
Element Ceramic Studio @ 362 Depot St. www.heatherknightceramics.com
Galaxy Studios @ 161 West Haywood Street www.arteriesbystina.com
Levine Phillips Webster Gallery @ 344 Depot Street www.marywebsterandassociates.com
Number 104 Gallery @ 191 Lyman Street Suite 104 www.number104.com
River Oaks Creative Community @ 191 Lyman Street #160 www.facebook.com/RiverOaksAsheville
Sassafrass Studio @ 191 Lyman Street Suite 168 www.sassafrassstudio.net

RAD graphic design
Sound Mind Creative @ 362 Depot Street www.soundmindcreative.com

RAD hair salons
Anandawest Hair Studio @ 37 Payne's Way #005 www.anandahair.com/#!ananda-west-/c199t
Le Coif Magnifique @ 372 Depot Street Suite 40 www.lecoifmagnifique.com

RAD health care
Dr. David Graham, Chiropractor @ 183 Bartlett Street 828.253.5844
Integrative Family Medicine of Asheville @ 372 Depot www.integrativeasheville.org
Janet Weiss, Physical Therapist @ 183 Bartlett Street 828.255.7680
Nourish & Flourish Network Care @ 347 Depot www.nourishflourishnow.com

RAD home heating oil
C. Parker Oil @ 280 Depot Street www.parkeroilnc.net
Mountain Energy @ 288 Lyman Street www.mountainenergy.net

RAD i.t. companies
Blue Ridge Solutions @ Dan's Place www.blueridges.com
Home Gauge Software @ 122 Lyman Street www.homegauge.com
Rouge Media @ 191 Lyman Street #219 www.roguemediaonline.com

RAD interior design
Splurge by Robert Nicholas @ 37 Paynes Way Suite 003 www.splurgedesign.com

RAD landscape architecture
Sitework Studios @ 352 Depot Street suite 120 www.siteworkstudios.com

RAD letterpress
Innerer Klang Letterpress @ 191 Lyman Street #115 www.innererklang.com

RAD marketing
MMS Direct @ 88 Roberts Street www.mmsdelivers.com
Who Knows Art @ 174 West Haywood Street www.whoknowsart.biz

RAD metal finishing & fabricating
Asheville Metal Finishing Company @ 178 Clingman Avenue 828.253.1476
Creasmans Welding @ 191 Lyman Street #125 www.riverviewartists.com
Noble Forge @ 296 Depot Street www.zackhnoble.com
PowderTeK @ 191 Lyman Street www.powdertek.com

RAD photo/videography
Amplified Media @ 372 Depot Street #60 amplified-media.com
Facing the Lens Photography @ 191 Lyman Street Suite 233 www.facingthelens.com

RAD recycling
Asheville Waste Paper @ 304 Lyman Street 828.252.6963

RAD relocation resources
Partnership Property Management @ 372 Depot Street Suite 30 www.hbmc.com
Sarver Realty Group @ 362 Depot Street Suite B www.sarvergroup.com

RAD speciality design/fabrication
Vitrium Designworks @ 97 B Roberts Street www.vitriumdesignworks.com

RAD teaching facilities
Cloth Fiber Workshop @ 191 Lyman Street www.clothfiberworkshop.com
CrossFit Pisgah @ 151 West Haywood Street www.crossfitpisgah.com
French Broad River Academy @ 191 Lyman Street #316 www.fbriveracademy.org
John Mac Kah @ 191 Old Lyman Street www.johnmackah.com
Nia Movement @ Nourish & Flourish @ 347 Depot Street nourishflourishnow.com
North Carolina Glass Center @ 140 Robert Street www.ncglasscenter.org
Odyssey Center/Ceramic Arts @ 236 Clingman www.odysseyceramicarts.com
Rebel Strength & Rowhouse @ 408 Depot Street rebelavl.com/read-me/
Richmond's Studio @ 109 Roberts Street www.richmonds-studio.com
River Edge Studios @ 191 Lyman Street #310 www.fletamonaghan.com
River Oaks Asheville @ 191 Lyman Street #160 www.facebook.com/RiverOaksAsheville
The Asheville Darkroom @ 109 Roberts Street www.theashevilledarkroom.com
The Village Potters @ 191 Lyman Suite #180 www.thevillagepotters.com

asheville river arts district asheville river arts district asheville river arts district asheville river arts district asheville river arts district asheville river arts district asheville river arts district asheville river arts district asheville river arts district asheville river arts district asheville river arts district asheville river arts district asheville river arts district asheville river arts district asheville river arts district asheville river arts district asheville river arts district asheville river arts district asheville river arts district asheville river arts district asheville river arts district asheville river arts district asheville river arts district asheville river arts district asheville river arts district